Team 2020-2021

Paul van Kuppevelt

Paul van Kuppevelt

Team&Finance Manager

p.vankuppevelt@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Luuk Baltissen

Luuk Baltissen

Project&PR Manager

l.baltissen@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Robin van Meijel

Robin van Meijel

Finance Associate
Sanne van de Vorst

Sanne van de Vorst

Event Manager

s.vandevorst@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Patrick Biemans

Patrick Biemans

p.biemans@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Ren Shin Li

Ren Shin Li

Lead Hardware

r.li@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Jop Hendrikx

Jop Hendrikx

Lead Software&AI

j.hendrikx@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Rik Schutte

Rik Schutte

Lead Interaction Design

r.schutte@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Prasanjan Chattopadhyay

Prasanjan Chattopadhyay

Hardware Engineer

p.chattopadhyay@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Ryoga Matsuo

Ryoga Matsuo

Hardware&Software Engineer

r.matsuo@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Hoang Nguyen

Hoang Nguyen

Software Engineer

h.nguyen@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Joshua de Leeuw

Joshua de Leeuw

Software Engineer

j.deleeuw@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Saharsh Bansal

Saharsh Bansal

Software Engineer

s.bansal@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Vishnu Vivek

Vishnu Vivek

Software Engineer

v.vivek@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Quoc Nguyen

Quoc Nguyen

Software Engineer

q.nguyen@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Matthijs van de Vosse

Matthijs van de Vosse

Software Engineer
Fleur de Korver

Fleur de Korver

Interaction Design Engineer

f.dekorver@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Sterre Cuppens

Sterre Cuppens

Interaction Design Engineer

s.cuppens@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Yana Onushkina

Yana Onushkina

Interaction Design Engineer

y.onushkina@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Yulin Su

Yulin Su

Interaction Design Engineer

y.su@bluejayeindhoven.nl

Pien Derikx

Pien Derikx

Interaction Design Engineer

p.derikx@bluejayeindhoven.nl